Contact Us

Grounds for Health 92 South Main Street #2 Waterbury, VT 05676 (802) 241-4146 (802) 241-4147 (fax) info@groundsforhealth.org View Larger Map Amanda Olney Office Manager amanda@groundsforhealth.org August Burns Executive Director august@groundsforhealth.org Sarah Cycon Global Health Program Fellow sarahc@groundsforhealth.org Jane Sakovitz Dale Development Director jane@groundsforhealth.org Ariel Irene Delaney Program Manager ariel@groundsforhealth.org Kyle Engelman Program Manager kyle@groundsforhealth.org Justin Mool Communications Specialist justin@groundsforhealth.org Kayla Moore Senior Program Officer kayla@groundsforhealth.org Ellen Starr Senior Clinical Officer ellen@groundsforhealth.org